W E L C O M E
P O R T R A I T
R E S E A R C H
E V E N T S
E D U C A T I O N
S T U D E N T A R E A
P U B L I C A T I O N S
R E S O U R C E S
J O B O F F E R S
C O N T A C T S
..Contact Persons
..Visitors
I I S I N T E R N A L
Contact Persons
printable version


Administration

Project administration Bruno Fischer
Phone: +41 44 632 66 74
E-Mail: fischer@iis.ee.ethz.ch

Personnel administration Christine Haller
Phone: +41 44 632 42 68
E-Mail: haller@iis.ee.ethz.ch



Education Dr. Norbert Felber
Phone: +41 44 632 52 42
E-Mail: felber@iis.ee.ethz.ch

Dr. Thomas Burger
Phone: +41 44 632 55 28
E-Mail: burger@iis.ee.ethz.ch


Industry Collaboration and Research Projects

Analog and Mixed Signal Design Prof. Dr. Qiuting Huang
Phone: +41 44 632 52 40
E-Mail: huang@iis.ee.ethz.ch

Dr. Thomas Burger
Phone: +41 44 632 55 28
E-Mail: burger@iis.ee.ethz.ch

IC and System Design and Test Dr. Norbert Felber
Phone: +41 44 632 52 42
E-Mail: felber@iis.ee.ethz.ch

Nano Electronics and
Nano Photonics
Prof. Dr. Vanessa Wood
Phone: +41 44 632 66 54
E-Mail: wood@iis.ee.ethz.ch

Technology CAD
Physical Characterization
Bio Electromagnetics
Prof. Dr. Andreas Schenk
Phone: +41 44 632 66 89
E-Mail: schenk@iis.ee.ethz.ch



Test & Measurement

Analog Dr. Thomas Burger
Phone: +41 44 632 55 28
E-Mail: burger@iis.ee.ethz.ch

Digital Dr. Norbert Felber
Phone: +41 44 632 52 42
E-Mail: felber@iis.ee.ethz.ch



Computer System Administration

Coordination, Unix, Network,
Web, Mac
Christoph Wicki
Phone: +41 44 632 52 45
E-Mail: wicki@iis.ee.ethz.ch

Unix, Windows, Network, Web Adam Feigin
Phone: +41 44 632 46 64
E-Mail: feigin@iis.ee.ethz.ch

Mac Fredi Kunz
Phone: +41 44 632 57 91
E-Mail: kunz@iis.ee.ethz.ch



Technical Support Hansjörg Gisler
Phone: +41 44 632 52 48
E-Mail: gisler@iis.ee.ethz.ch

Last change: 25 January 2012    Author:  Christoph Wicki